Italian Chat and Coffee Group

Want to brush up on your Italian (or practice what you have learned while listening to the latest Ma Che Dici show)?

 

Perhaps you want to catch up with friends over a drink or two after work or meet new friends over a coffee?

 

If this sounds like you then come and join us on the second Friday of every month from 5:30pm for the Italian Chat & Coffee Group get-together held on Wood Street in the Mackay CBD (alternating between Coco Cubano Café, Coffee Club and Moss on Wood depending on weather and availability).

If you are interested in coming along, please send us a message asking to be added to our mailing list so that you never miss an invitation!

​​

In 2021 the Italian Chat & Coffee Group will be catching up on:

  • Friday 12 February 

  • Friday 12 March

  • Friday 9 April

  • Friday 14 May

  • Friday 11 June

  • Friday 9 July

  • Friday 13 August

  • Friday 10 September

  • Friday 8 October

  • Friday 12 November

© 2016 Mackay and District Italian Association Incorporated.

  • Facebook Clean